Ani DiFranco-Red Letter Year Vinyl

In stock

All the songs you loved on Red Letter Year offered up in vinyl format! Featuring all 12 tracks from the original album as well a bonus extended version of "Emancipated Minor" remixed by Mike Napolitano, available exclusively on the Red Letter vinyl! The 13 tracks are packaged in a double packet gatefold jacket with 2 Red Letter Year mini posters. All the extra features make this the perfect addition to any record lover's collection.