Ani DiFranco Portland 4.7.04

Ani DiFranco Portland 4.7.04

In stock

The third release from the official bootleg series recorded live in Portland with Todd Sickafoose. Only available on the web and at Ani's shows.

Released: October 2004

1. Next Bold Move
2. Shy
3. Origami
4. Swim
5. Here 4 now
6. Swan Dive
7. Knuckle down
8. Marrow
9. 2 little girls
10. You Each Time/Literal
11. 2nd intermission
12. Animal
13. Shameless
14. Grand Canyon
15. Evolve

Please Note:  MP3 files will arrive as a zip file and will not work with iPhones or iPads.

More like this